Ed Sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with Beyoncé. HOLY WHAT.

When two song greats come in combination to make candy, candy song, it is a momentous instance. Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé each fall into the aforementioned class, however they have by no means collaborated on a observe in combination. Until now. Brace yourselves…

ed sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with beyonce holy what - Ed Sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with Beyoncé. HOLY WHAT.
ed sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with beyonce holy what - Ed Sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with Beyoncé. HOLY WHAT.

Getty Images

Yep, a Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé duet is quickly upon on us, with Ed saying the scoop on his social media channels lately.

He wrote: “Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x” (sic).

Speaking with Channel four Radio within the United Arab Emirates ultimate week, Ed first printed he’d be freeing a duet however by no means named who it was once with.

“I’ve got something dropping next Friday. It’s a really f***ing big deal. And I’ll drop who I’m doing it with next Thursday.”

We can not WAIT to hear this. 7pm guys. Set an alarm.

Check out Beyoncé”s very best good looks moments:

Upgrade Your Airport Style With A First Class Passport Holder
Upgrade Your Airport Style With A First Class Passport Holder
In phrases of must-have pieces the common
The best chemical-free make-up, tried and tested
The best chemical-free make-up, tried and tested
Whether you might be seeking to reduce
8 Statement Looks You Can Pull Off This Spring/Summer
8 Statement Looks You Can Pull Off This Spring/Summer
Bank statements, police statements, harm limitation statements;

Leave a reply "Ed Sheeran has just announced a surprise duet with Beyoncé. HOLY WHAT."

Must read×

Top
%d bloggers like this: